Σώμα διαιτητών

By
Updated: Μάρτιος 11, 2015

Το σώμα των διαιτητών απαρτίζεται από τα εξής  άτομα :

1 Amanat Khan aksquash@hotmail.com
2 Apostolos Vantarakis avanta@upatras.gr
3 Christos Theoharatos htheohar@upatras.gr
4 Dimitris Karaoglanidis tefatzis@hotmail.com
5 Dionissis Petropoulos dionissis_petropoulos@kalandranis.gr
6 George Derdelakos g.derdelakos@hotmail.com
7 Haris Loukaras hl@loukaras.gr
8 Ioannis Chatzimichail ixatzim@gmail.com
9 Konstantinos Liopetas liopetas.kostas@gmail.com
10 Konstantinos Varnakiotis k.varnakiotis@varnakiotis.com
11 Kostas Tzimas kostas.tzimas1@gmail.com
12 Marinos Dimitriou marinos.dimitriou@infomail.tv
13 Michalis Ioannidis mike333@hotmail.gr
14 Miltos Menexelis miltosm@vfemail.net
15 Nassos Mantzios elyseo@gmail.com
16 Nikos Dimitriadis dimitriadis@sporting.gr
17 Nikos Mavromatis nikos@ergologic.gr
18 Panagiotis Potsou ppotsou@hotmail.com
19 Sami Haj-Hamed sami191@gmail.com
20 Stavros Efentakis efentakis@hotmail.com
21 Stelios Artemakis s.artemakis@gmail.com
22 Thanos Bafas thanosb1@yahoo.gr
23 Theodoros Efthimiou efthimiou@outlook.com

 

Επιπρόσθετα :

National Referees:
1 Διονύσης Πετρόπουλος
2 Νίκος Δημητριάδης
3 Amanat Khan
National assessor:
Διονύσης Πετρόπουλος